

South Harrison Water Corporation

P. O. Box 548 Corydon, IN 47112 Phone: (812) 968-3425 Fax: (812) 968-3713 www.southharrisonwater.com

Board Members and Years Served

Updated: May 2024

The below list of board members was generated from data entered into Public Service Commission / Regulatory Commission reports. We would like to acknowledge and thank these individuals for giving of their time to establish and guide the organization that today is South Harrison Water Corp.

* Original Board Member.

*Robert Zimmerman (first board president 1972 - 74) (1972 - 75)(served 3 years) *Joe Kingsley (1972 - 77)(served 5 years) *Francis Ripperdan (1972 - 76) (served 4 years) *Kenneth Lopp (1972 - 84) (served 12 years) *J. W. Scott (1972 - 76) (served 4 years) *Paul Schneider (past board president 1976) (served 22 years) (1972 - 94)*Paul Kiger (1972 - 77)(served 5 years) *James Gleitz (1972 - 76) (served 4 years) *Joy Beanblossom (past board president 1975) (1972 - 77)(served 5 years) Maurice Roby (1975 - 2012) (served 37 years) Carlton Watson (1976 - 84)(served 8 years) Nyle Cotner (1976 - 80)(served 4 years) Jack Frederick (past board president 1997 - 2007) (1976 - 2023) (served 47 years) William Eckart (1977 - 79)(served 2 years)

	Smith (past board president1978) (served 21 years)
Gayland "Red" I (1977 - 98)	Faith (served 21 years)
Walter Hoehn (1978 - 90)	(served 12 years)
	oast board president 1979 - 1997) (served 18 years)
Ron Timberlake (1983 - 94)	e (served 11 years)
Frances Gregor (1984 - 97)	ry (served 13 years)
Kenneth Saulman (past board president 2007 - 2020) (1990 -) (current board member)	
William "Bill" Nic (1994 - 03)	chols (served 9 years)
Robert "Bob" Re (1994 - 97)	edden (served 3 years)
Kena Quebbem (1997 - 00)	an (served 3 years)
Jane Stewart (1997 - 00)	(served 3 years)
Robert "Bob" W (1997 - 05)	eber (served 8 years)
Gary Eiler (1998 -)	(current board member)
Sally Williar (1998 -)	(current board member)
Matt Rothrock (2000 - 2024)	(served 24 Years)
Glenn Walker (2000 -)	(current board member)
	(current board president 2020 -) (current board member)
Andy Eschbach (2005 - 2017)	er (served 12 years)
Scott Bartley (2013 - 2017)	(served 4 years)

Kyle Eschbacher

(2017 -) (current board member)

Michael Radmacher

(2017 -) (current board member)

Roger Frederick

(2023 -) (current board member)

Brad Wellman

(2024 -) (current board member)